

An Inter-Collegiate Participation Report on the "WeBiz – Annual Business

Management Fest 2024" at

S.P. Mandali's We School Welingkar Education, Mumbai.



Activity / Event Report

Name of Event	: WeBiz – Annual Business Management Fest 2024
Date(s) of Conduction	: 6 th – 7 th March 2024
Class / Semester	: MMS Batch 2023-2025
Number of Students participa	ted:80
Faculty coordinator	: Prof. Kajal Desai
	Prof. Ketan Sutaria
Coordinator/committee	: We School Welingkar Education, Mumbai
Event Mentor/Guide	: Dr. D. Henry Babu (Director, AIMS)

1. Report:

We School Welingkar Education, Mumbai, Department of Management organized the event "WeBiz – The Annual Business Management Fest 2024" for two days 6th & 7th March 2024 which focus on Inspire, Ignite & Innovation. This was a National level competition where students of other states such as Gujarat, Sikkim, Goa, etc. There were Management events as well as Fun games for the participants. The Winners were given Cash prizes. Out of 134 students of MMS 2023-25 batch 80 students participated and 07 students won in the events . Events such as Ad-Rush, SustainoPitch, Eco-Enigma, WeShleshan, TradeQuest, and many more. This was a great opportunity for the students to explore themselves and enhance their management skills.

Key Takeaways

- Students got to know the level of competition and participated actively linking the curriculum in events
- Students from different institutes enhanced their entrepreneurial skills
- Student's build networking by connecting with other university as well as other state students
- Students showcased their ideas and creativity skills and build up confidence
- Students got many management lessons by the judges who evaluated them & learnt the ways of dealing with business uncertainties.
- Students gained theoretical and practical knowledge from other participants & eminent panel of judges.
- Students developed an overall understanding of current and future trends in business

Sr. No.	Events	Participants	Rank	Prize won
1	Eco Enigma	Charu Yadav	1st	Total 10,000 (2500 each)
2	Eco Enigma	Sahil Kamthe	1st	Total 10,000 (2500 each)
3	Eco Enigma	Rohit Jaiswal	2nd	1250 each
4	Eco Enigma	Hritik Bajaj	2nd	1250 each
5	Eco Enigma	Shivam Madhawani	3rd	500 each
6	- Kalakaari	Vaishnavi petkar	2nd	Total 10000(5000 each)
		Sushmita kapure	2nd	Total 10000 (5000 each)
7	Ad-Rush	Ankita Mhatare	Finalist	
		Karan Patil		
		Suhasi Jain		

8	Quiz Questa	Deep Achalkhamb	Finalist	
9		Shivam Madhawani	Round 3	
	Quiz Questa	Mehul Sharma	Round 3	
10	10 Sustainopitch	Sushmita Kapure	Round 2	
		Vaishnavi Petkar		
		Roshni Survase		
11	Case Study	Suvansh Yadav	Round 2	
		Krushi Shah		
12	Quiz Questa	Pranali Tanu Kukudkar	Round 2	
12	Quiz questa	Ramprasad Shinde	2nd round	
14		Pankaj Tamkhane	Round 2	
	Trade Quest	Nayan Shirke	Round 2	
		Varun Salvi	Round 2	
15		Pankaj Tamkhane	Round 2	
10	Ad-Rush	Divya Vartak	Round 2	
		Neha Surve	Round 2	
16	Eco Enigma	Deep Achalkhamb		
10	Case study	Pranali Tanu Kukudkar		
17		Chaitanya Thombare		
10	SustainoPitch	Arpit Bobade		
		Suhasi Jain		
19		Susmit Bhagat		
	Quiz Questa	Vaibhav Akhare		
		Komal Agrawal		
20		Divya Vartak		
	Weshleshan	Suhasi Jain		
21		Divya Vartak		
	Kalakaari	Pooja		
22		Riya Gharat		
	kalakaari	Mansi Sona		
23		Aanchal Malpani		
	Quiz Questa	Ankita Mhatare		
		Mansi Sona		
24		Shreya Bhandarkar		
	kalakaari	Priya Premkumar		
		Neelam Shekhawat		
25		Pranav waghe		
	TradeQuest	Rohit Talwadekar		
		Aakanksha yadav		
26		Vaibhav Musale		
	Quiz questa	Sphurti shere		
		Prafulla kadwadkar		
27	Quiz questa	Kajal Mungad		
		Sakshi Berde		
		Amit Raut		
28	Eco Enigma	Kajal Mungad		

29		Charu Yadav	
	Weshleshan	Kajal Mungad	
		Anushree Vartak	
30		Sakshi Jain	
	Ad-Rush	Hrushikesh Ayare	
		Prathamesh Akulwar	
31	Eco Enigma	Ayush Wankhede	
32	Eco Enigma	Harsh Tiwari	
33	Eco Enigma	Niraj Gadhawe	
34	Eco Enigma	Yogesh Bansode	
35	Kalakaari	Mansi Chitroda	
36	Eco Enigma	Sahyogi Gaikwad	
37	- Sustainopitch	Nisha Pareek	
	Sustamopiten	Nishita Patel	
38	Quiz Questa	Parvi Chaudhary	
39	Eco Enigma	Sushant Pawar	
40	Trade Quest	Varun Salvi	
41	Quiz Questa	Aayusha Rana	
42	Eco Enigma	Adesh Raut	
43	Kalakaari	Neha Surve	
44	Eco Enigma	Ashish Wakale	
45	Eco Enigma	Swapnil Badgujar	

FLYER OF THE SESSION



GLIMPSE

Starting from left –

Shivam Madhavni	- 3 rd in Eco Enigma
Rohit Jaiswal	- 2 nd in Eco Enigma
Hritik Bajaj	- 2 nd in Eco Enigma
Sahil Kamthe	- 1 st in Eco Enigma
Charu Yadav	- 1 st in Eco Enigma
Sushmita Kapure	- 2 nd in Kalaakari
Vaishnavi Petkar	- 2 nd in Kalaakari







